From classical to comedy, a wide range of events and entertainment throughout the year

18 May 2019 - 7 December 2019
Book Now

A wide range of entertainment, from classical to comedy, at Portico, Portaferry:

Saturday 13 July 7.30pm The Greatest Showman Singalong 
Sing your heart out! £5/child £3 

Friday 30 August 7.30pm Shane Todd 
Shane Todd is The Toddfather £15

Saturday 7 September 7.30pm Elvis Spectacular 
Ciaran Houlihan is back – it’s Elvis heaven. £17

Saturday 21 September 7.30pm Celebration of the Eagles

Celebrate the music of the Eagles with Ossia Music Group. £15

Sunday 29 September 3pm Recital with Malcolm Proud

The organist of St Canice’s Kilkenny gives a recital at Portico.  £15/under 25s £5

Friday 4 October 7.30pm  Kevin McAleer
In his new show, Guru. £18

Sunday 13 October 3pm Finghin Collins 
Finghin makes a welcome return to Portico. £17/under 25s £5

Saturday 19 October 7.30pm Choir of King’s College, Wimbledon £15/under 25s £5
Gorgeous choral sounds. £15/under25s £5

Saturday 2 November 7.30pm The Iconettes and the Hitzvilles

The sounds of Motown. £15

Saturday 30 November 7.30pm Neil Delamere: End of Watch 
Time waits for no man… £22

Saturday 7 December 7.30pm Merry Opera presents Handel’s Messiah
“Powerful and affirming” dramatization. £17/under 25s £5

18 May 2019 - 7 December 2019
Book Now

Opening Times

  • See ticket website for times

Prices

  • See website for prices

Contact Details

  • Address Portico Steel Dickson Avenue Portaferry County Down BT22 1LE
  • Telephone 028 4272 8808
  • Email Portico email
Don't Miss Out!

Be first to know about new things to see and do in and around Ards & North Down.